Magnet Fairs & Parent Information Workshops

TWO Choice Fairs:


Fall Choice Fair
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Clark High School
4291 Pennwood Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102


Winter Choice Fair
Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Bonanza High School
6665 Del Rey Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89146



SIX Parent Informational Workshops:


Thursday September 28, 2017 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.
Doolittle Community Center 1950 North J Street, Las Vegas, 89106


Thursday October 12, 2017 5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Paradise Recreation Center 4775 South McLeod Drive, Las Vegas, 89121


Wednesday October 25, 2017 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. (Spanish)
East Las Vegas Community Center 250 North Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, 89101


Tuesday November 7, 2017 5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Sahara West Library 9600 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, 89117


Tuesday November 14, 2017 5:00 – 6:30 p.m.
Durango Hills Community Center YMCA 3521 North Durango Drive, Las Vegas 89129


Thursday December 7, 2017 10:30 – 12:00 noon
Windmill Library 7060 West Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, 89113



FOUR Online Workshops


Tuesday October 3, 2017


Wednesday November 8, 2017


Tuesday December 5, 2017


Wednesday December 13, 2017 (Spanish)


All online workshops will be held from 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
All ten workshops provide the same informational content. No participating schools online.