School Directory

General Contact Information
Advanced Technologies Academy
1411 Robin Street
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-799-7870
Fax:702-799-0656
Administration
Jonathan Synold Principal
Email: jsynold@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4100
Secretary Anquionetta Springer-Eagles
Administrative School Secretary
ext. 4100
Roseann Hill Assistant Principal
Email: rhill2@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4200
Secretary Cinthia Paez
Curriculum Assistant
ext. 4200
Shiah Littmann Assistant Principal
Email: slittmann@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4500
Secretary Kristi Kelly
Student Services
ext. 4500
Secretary Joyce Roberson
Attendance
ext. 4035
Front Office Reception CaroLina Solari ext. 4000
Counseling Office
Maribel Romero Academic Counselor
Grades 9 – 12, Alpha A – E
Email:mromero@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4300
Rabin Gokul Academic Counselor
Grades 9 – 12, Alpha F – L
Email: rgokul@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4300
Jeanne Moore, M.S. Academic Counselor
Grades 9 – 12, Alpha M – R
Email: jmmoore@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4300
Alisa Nyznyk Counseling Department Coordinator
Grades 9 – 12, Alpha S – Z
Email:alcho@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4300
College and Career Specialist TBD
Email: TBD
ext. 4300
Secretary Esperansa Rearich – Counseling Office
Email: edesantiago@interact.ccsd.net
ext. 4300
Recruiter/Magnet Theme Coordinator
Tammy Hadlock ext. 4078
Technologies System Specialist
Thomas Buhrmaster ext. 4090
Nicholas Waldron ext. 4015
Media Center
Thomas Buhrmaster ext.4025
Registrar
Grace Gaston ext. 4065
Attendance
Joyce Roberson ext. 4035
Banker
Detricia Wroten ext. 4044
Graphic Artist
Maria Ferrey ext. 4077
Health Office
Ramona Stanley Nurse ext. 4020
Bertha Rodriguez FASA ext. 4022
Custodial
Aaron Shuman ext. 4014
Instructional Staff
Teacher
Website
Email
Phone
Brenda Alapa website email:balapa@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3603
Greg Bailey website email:gtbailey@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3403
Paul Bassett website email:pbassett@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4046
Danielle Belin website email: dmbelin@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3404
Lara Bouchard website email: bouchls@nv.ccsd.net ext. 3616
Dennis Brown website email: drbrow1@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3803
Lloyd Bunn website email:lebunn@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3314
Lee Carlton website email:lcarlton@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3605
Kelly Charles website email:kcharles1@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3407
Kevin Chung website email: KHChung@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4089
Rose Coe website email: ext.
Vali Crawford website email: vcrawford@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3609
James Dickson website email: jhdickson@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3325
Linda Dickson website email: ext.
Derek Duggan website email: dgduggan@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4032
David Eason website email: deason@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3307
Daniel Gakuru website email: dkgakuru@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3703
Lucas Gearhart website email: lsgearhart@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3407
Kellie Guild website email: kguild@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3321
Douglas Hall website email: doughall@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3715
Dan Hearn website email: ext.
Robert Henderson website email: rwhenderson@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3618
Stephanie Hill website email: shillvegas@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3615
Jeff Hinton website email: jahinton@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3626
Sharron Hopkins website email: ext.
Julie Jack website email: jjack@interact.ccsd.net ext. 5109
Kenya Johnson website email: kjohnson@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4054
Allison Kenaley website email: akenaley@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4084
Richard Knoeppel website email: rknoeppel@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4036
Erica Koprowski website email: EKoprowski@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3326
Nancy Lee website email: nlee1@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3802
Taylor Lee website email: tcyi@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3625
Victoria Lindemann website email: vnorby@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3610
William Loose website email: wtloose@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3708
Roger Mayo website email: rlmayo@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3322
Linda Myers-Firestone website email: lgmyers@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3406
Kimberly McNair-Styles website email: KRStyles@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3808
Scott Meikle website email: smeikle@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3624
Caroline Pankonen website email: Ctpankonen@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3627
Soo Park website email: spark@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3707
Mike Patterson website email: mnpatt@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3804
David Peltz website email: DJP452@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3315
Melissa Perrin-Smith website email: ext.
Trevor Riley website email: ext.
Paul Schaper website email: pschaper@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4043
Mary Shane website email: shanem@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3324
Natasha Shriner website email: nshriner@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3707
Courtney Stern website email: cstern@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3606
Sherry Stidhum website email: sstidhum@interact.ccsd.net ext. 4048
Kristen Taylor website email: ktaylor@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3710
Keith Thomsen website email: ext.
Ricci Underwood website email: rslobodnik@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3706
Scott Underwood website email: sunderwood@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3305
Ana Urena website email: alurena@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3604
Gina Vallari website email: gmvallari@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3701
Anne Wake website email: ext.
Sam Winn website email: winnsj@nv.ccsd.net ext. 3601
Paula Woods website email: PDW269@interact.ccsd.net ext. 3623